You have the ability to reactivate a person who is Declined or Archived which will move them back as an Approved employee with their all of their data still in tact. 

To reactivate:

1. Go to People, and choose either Declined or Archived.

2. Use the search bar to find the person.

Snag_22a6c05a.png

3. Select the checkbox next to their name, and click Bulk Actions, Reactivate Selected.

Snag_22a7a135.png

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful