How to disable an Operation User

  1. Go to Operations then click Approved Operations.
  2. Use the search box to find the Operation then click on their name.
  3. Click Details.
  4. Under Users, find the User you want to disable then click Make Inactive.

The user will no longer have access to this operation's portal.

Disable_operation_user.png

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful